Welcome


to Through The Milk Glass! I’m starting over in the blogging world. This blog is fitting of my eclectic and maybe even a little bit odd style! So absolutely perfect! I’ll try to make an entry every day! Posts may be photos, daily thought’s, funny happenings, or even a great recipe I’ve found. I don’t know, the possibilities are endless! I love comments, so please tell me a bit about yourself when you leave one! If you want to know more about me check here! So with that, I’m off…

Leave a Reply

