Tiny Nature & Some Critters


A deer in the property behind my parent's house.
A deer in the property behind my parent’s house.
Up a tree in our backyard.
Up a tree in our backyard.
Four deer in our backyard!
Four deer in our backyard!
Seagulls in a Meijer's parking lot!
Seagulls in a Meijer’s parking lot!
Again... since my spider bite, yuck!
Again… since my spider bite, yuck!
A snake peeking up out of the grass in my parents backyard.
A snake peeking up out of the grass in my parents backyard.
Tiny mushroom, just a little bigger than a cloverleaf.
Tiny mushroom, size of a cloverleaf.
Since my spider bite....yuck!
Since my spider bite….yuck!
Sitting on the fence in my parents backyard.
Sitting on the fence in my parents backyard.

Just a post of nature pictures because I can and because I love to take them!

Leave a Reply

