Happy Birthday Sis!


THE WOMAN I CALL SISTER

The woman I call sister
Is someone who is there
The woman I call sister
Is someone who always cares.

The woman I call sister
Can make me smile when times are blue
The woman I call sister
Is someone very true.

The woman I call sister
By choice, is my best of friend
The woman I call sister
Will be there till the end.

The woman I call sister
Is the blessing from God above
The woman I call sister
Is the sister that I’ll always love.
Author Marissa Gertmenian

Photobucket

Happy birthday Mitzi!
Hope you have a wonderful day!
Love you!

Leave a Reply

