Friday Favorites #5


Hi, I hope you all have had a wonderful week! I have, if you have read this week’s post you know my family welcomed a new little boy to the family… my great-nephew Easton!

I’m late anyway with  this post so without further adieu… this week’s Friday Favorites!

Of course with my favorite color being purple I love this ring! Check out this Esty shop there is a lot of cute things!

Amethyst Sterling Silver Ring
via redpoppycompany

My daughter always sleeps with a sleep mask and loves pugs! I may have to get her one of these! They have several different kinds!

black pug sleep mask
via appendageaccessories
Cactus Notecard
via smalladventure

Look at this adorable pencil sharpener!

Sharp Image Pencil Sharpener
via Modcloth

Some really cute flats!

Up Your Alley Cat Striped Flats
via Modcloth
Nautical necklace
via SharonClancyDesigns

I want these Elemental, My Dear Shaker Set salt & pepper shakers! Aren’t they just perfect <3!

Elemental, My Dear Shaker Set
via Modcloth
Leave a Reply

