Friday Favorites #8


Hope everyone has had a wonderful week! I have! So, without further ado here are my picks for this week’s Friday Favorites! ~oOo~

I would love to have this Dream and Sugar Tea Set! Even though the cup look round, once you pour your tea, you’ll see that the inside of the cups are heart shaped too!

via ModCloth
via ModCloth

 

How about this adorable Fungi House Backpack!

via ModCloth
via ModCloth

 

Wouldn’t you love to have this beautiful handmade planet necklace around your neck… I would!

 via Hart and Huntress
via Hart and Huntress 

 

Shark Fun Football! And it’s on SALE!

via Urban Outfitters
via Urban Outfitters

 

I watch Nigella Lawson occasionally, and I have a few of her cookbooks too! Here’s some of her really cute measuring cups!

via Nigella Lawson c/o Amazon.com
via Nigella Lawson c/o Amazon.com

 

This camera can open each of it’s “eyes” so you can have a split picture! Could be really fun!

via Holga c/o Amazon.com
via Holga c/o Amazon.com

 

Would you love to wear strawberry socks on your feet! I think I would, they’re adorable!

via Hansel & Basel
via Hansel & Basel 

 

Last and certainly not least… this adorable camera ring! Love it too! I guess that’s why it’s on my “favorites” :)!

via Rings and Tings
via Rings and Tings

 

Let me know which is your favorite! Hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

