Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 32


Cee's Odd Ball Photo Challenge“Odd Ball Photos are those great photos that you take which really don’t seem to fit into a common category.” Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge

~oOo~

My 2 y/o great-niece Finley and I were playing in my parent’s backyard when suddenly she said “Ooh noo he’s crying!”.  I quickly turned to see that this is “who” she was talking about!

Do you see it?

20140526_150442
My parent’s swingset in the backyard!

My parent’s have had this playset many years. She is the first to notice the “sad face “!  Of course we think she’s brilliant!

God bless, and have a great week!

Linked to Cee’s weekly Odd Ball Photo Challenge

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 32”

Leave a Reply

