Happy Birthday Bridget!


happy-birthday-clipart-5

I Think of You

I think of you not as an “in law”

But what I know that

You are better be called a sister

Without the prefix

Which cannot be affixed

With the woman,

Who is so dear to me.

                                                                   ~auther unknown

IMG_10338212033106

Happy Birthday Bridget! I’m so thankful you joined our family! You are a wonderful daughter to mom & dad, wife & mommy to Tony & Janie, sister to me & Mitzi, and aunt to Britainy, Keegan, Cassidy, Audrey, Avery, Finley & Easton!

Love you so much!

Leave a Reply

