Time Flies!


It’s NOVEMBER! When did that happen?

That means Thanksgiving is just around the corner. Then Christmas! I’m not at all prepaired for that!

Are you ready for Christmas? Do you have any of your presents bought already? Me… no!

But first Thanksgiving. I’m always thankful for the many blessings that God has given me and my family. I keep a “Thanks” page in my prayer journal. But, I think it’s a great idea to make a point of giving extra thanks during the month of “Thanksgiving”.

With that, I’m going to last something I’m thankful for each day of November.

Why don’t you join me by making you’re own list, or listing yours here with me in my comments!

30 Days of Thanks! I’m very thankful for…

Nov. 1st: My husband Rudy 💜!

Me and my hubby Rudy
Leave a Reply

