Day 2 – Thirty Days of Thanks!


I’m going to list something I’m thankful for each day of November.Why don’t you join me by making you’re own list, or listing yours here with me in my comments!

30 Days of Thanks! I’m very thankful for…

  • Nov. 1st: My husband Rudy 💜!
  • Nov. 2nd: My daughter Audrey 💜!

        She’s 19 years old and has an apartment with her best friend! I miss her terribly, but know this is part of growing up. I am very proud of the young woman she is today. Love you soo much 💜! 

        Leave a Reply

        