Day 3 – Thirty Days of Thanks


​I’m going to list something I’m thankful for each day of November.

Why don’t you join me by making you’re own list, or listing yours here with me in my comments!

30 Days of Thanks! I’m very thankful for…

  • Nov. 1st: My husband Rudy 💜!
  • Nov. 2nd: My daughter Audrey 💜!
  • Nov. 3rd: My Lord and Savior!  

I love the Lord with all my heart, I accepted Jesus Christ as my Savior when I was 13 years old…I have not always lived my life for Him, but by His grace, I have turned back toward Him and He always welcomes me with open arms. How about you? Do you know Him?&

Leave a Reply

