I’m So Thankful!


Photobucket

I have so many blessings that I’m thankful for. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, who died on the cross for me. Do you know Him? I’m also so very thankful for my wonderful husband, daughter, mom, dad, sister & her family, brother & his family, my nieces, nehews, great nieces & great nephews.. My aunts, uncles, cousins, friends, neighbors, online friends, blogging friends, a roof over my head, food to eat and my list could go on and on!How about you? What are you thankful for?Happy Thanksgiving, I hope your day is blessed!Photobucket

Leave a Reply

